Wedding Venues

Venue Website Phone
Alzafar Shrine www.alzafar.org 210-496-1625
AT&T Cathedral www.sfcathedral.org 210-277-1297 x101
Blue Star Art Complex www.bluestarart.com 210-227-6960
Briscoe Western Art Museum www.briscoemuseum.org 210-733-7705
Camp Waldermar www.waldemar.com 830-238-4821
Gardens of Cranesbury View www.gardensofcranesburyview.com 830-515-9231
Gardens of Westgreen www.thegardensatwestgreen.com 210-698-9191
Institute of Texan Cultures www.texancultures.com 210-458-2300
International Center www.sanantonio.gov/riverwalkballroom 210-207-2753
Kendall Plantation http://www.kendallplantation.com/ 210-710-0540
Koehler House www.alamo.edu/sac/koehler 210-486-0876
La Villita www.lavillita.com 210-207-8610
Lost Mission www.lostmission.com 830-438-2043
McNay www.mcnayart.org 210-824-5368
Pearl Stable www.eventsatpearl.com/pearl_stable 210-212-9539
Plaza Lecea www.plazalecea.com 210-615-0009
SA Botanical Garden www.sabot.org 210-207-3250
SA Museum of Art www.samuseum.org 210-978-8100
San Antonio Historical Missions www.nps.gov/saan/index.htm 210-932-1001
San Antonio Woman's Club www.thewomansclubsa.org 210-732-4811
San Fernando Community Center www.sfcathedral.org 210-277-1297
Serengeti Resort www.serengetiresort.com 830-816-3600
Spanish Governors Palace www.sanantonio.gov/dtops/parks_plazas/governorspalace.aspx 210-224-0601
SW School of Art www.swschool.org 210-224-1848
Western Sky westernskytejas.com 830-980-2226
Weston Centre www.westoncentre.com 210-224-6868
Whitley Theological Center ost.edu/the-whitley-theological-center 210-341-1366
Witte Museum www.wittemuseum.org 210-357-1900
Witte Museum - The Mays Center www.wittemuseum.org 210-357-1900
ZaZa Gardens www.zazagardens.com 210-341-1366
Top